Made it Over the HumpDay!

Fellow bloggers, readers, and cigar smoking enthusiasts, I’ve found a good way to cap off HumpDay and recharge for the end of the week!  

 
Update: I quit drinking alcohol and caffeine on Saturday afternoon. I did have one cup of coffee Sunday late in the day to soften the headache that was building from the deep inner recesses of my brain (from the feel, a part of my brain that is rarely if ever visited!). Since then I’ve been sluggish and had a low dull headache. The afternoons have been harder than the mornings surprisingly. 

5 comments

I'm an open book - would love to hear your thoughts!

