Stop-all wayS~

See what I did fellow bloggers and “REBLOG Wednesday” enthusiasts? I did a post with a link AND a REBLOG – (and I realize it’s not as funny if I have to explain it)

Enjoy!!

Thanks again ‘Worst Ex Wife Ever’ for a great post!

Worst Ex Wife Ever

I am not going to lie-the past few days have been tough for me. My boys have been off with their dad and will not be back for what seems like F.O.R.E.V.E.R! I have a trillion things to get done, from work, house stuff, paying bills, painting the boys bathroom, you name it (except for laundry because that left with them). I’m not going to lie and say that I miss their laundry, because I don’t. It’s exhausting and never ending so I welcome the break from it!!

While the rest of America was celebrating the 4th, I was having an all out raging pity party!pity party

The neighborhood that I moved to is right by a really incredible park. There is always something going on and they host the city firework show. Last year I walked over to the park with a friend and my parents and enjoyed the beautiful…

View original post 1,607 more words

I'm an open book - would love to hear your thoughts!

