Uninhibited

  

A 5 year old can make something beautiful, and then do something beautiful with it. He doesn’t care about perfection or style or organization, he just cares about doing something beautiful.

I’d forgotten this about 5 year olds. (We’ve had 5 of them before) Our grandson is here for the summer (and likely much longer – more on his later) with our daughter. It’s a full and wild house again with lots of movement!! 

This beauty was waiting to greet me as I pulled out of the driveway this morning. I’m off to Saturday Yoga (see my workout log on my page Strong Mind…I almost died last week)

I think I’m feeling a little better today. Hopefully it will improve. 

Grace and Peace!! 

5 comments

I'm an open book - would love to hear your thoughts!

